Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  +1 707-305-1561


Joseph Anderson

Vice President of Operations and Business Development

SpaceLogistics, a Northrop Grumman Company

Gus Anderson, Colonel (Ret.), US Army

Senior Director, Business Development

Leonardo DRS

Col. Dean Bellamy, USAF, Ret.

Executive VP of National Security Space


Jim Bridenstine

Senior Advisor

Acorn Growth Companies

Natalia Larrea Brito

Director of US Operations


Gregg Burgess

VP for Space Systems

General Atomics Electromagnetic System

Dr. Gillian Bussey

Special Advisor, Hypersonics, Office of the Chief Scientist

U.S. Air Force

Robert Cardillo

Chief Strategist and Chairman of the Board

Planet Federal

Shawn Cochran

Associate Director, Civil and Environmental Space

Raytheon Space Systems

Maj. Gen. Kimberly A. Crider (Ret.)

Chief Technology and Innovation Officer

Deloitte & Touche

Maj Gen Clinton Crosier

Director, Aerospace and Satellite Solutions

Amazon Web Services - AWS

Sean D’Arcy

Systems Director for Aerospace & Defense,

BAE Systems

Tim Deaver

VP Strategic Solutions


Preston Dunlap


Arkenstone Venture

Dr. Debra L. Emmons

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

The Aerospace Corporation

Debra Facktor

Head of U.S. Space and Defense

Airbus U.S. Space & Defense

Karl Fuchs

Sr. Vice President of Technology

iDirect Government

John Gedmark

Founder and CEO


Tom Gillespie

Managing Partner


Daniel Gizinski


Comtech Satellite Network Technologies

Katherine Gizinski

Chief Executive Officer

ManSat Group

Steve Gizinski

President of Inmarsat Government

Inmarsat Government

Lori W. Gordon

Space Enterprise Integration

The Aerospace Corporation

Brad Grady

Principal Analyst

Northern Sky Research - NSR

Dr. Siamak Hesar

Co-Founder & CEO

Kayhan Space

Brigadier General Peter F. Hoene, USAF (Retired)

President and CEO

SES Government Solutions

Steve Kaufman


Hogan Lovells

Jason Kim

Chief Executive Officer

Millennium Space Systems

Steve Kitay

Senior Director

Microsoft Azure Space

Dr. Josef Koller

Systems Director

The Aerospace Corporation

Janna Lewis

Senior Corporate Counsel

BAE Systems

Ryan Lewis


SRI Ventures

Rick Lober

Vice President and General Manager of the Defense and Intelligence Systems Division

Hughes Network Systems

Lt. Gen. Kevin McLaughlin

Founder and President

McLaughlin Global Associates

Mike Nichols

Chief, COMSATCOM Solutions Program

HQ - US Space Force

Dr. Tess Oxenstierna

Managing Director

Capstone Partners

Dara Panahy


Milbank, LLP

Ken Peterman

Founder & CEO

SpyGlass Group

Peter Platzer

Chief Executive Officer

Spire Global

Bianca Prumo

Ground Systems Lead

U.S. Space Force

Chris Quilty


Quilty Analytics

Noel Rimalovski

Managing Director

GH Partners

Alvaro Sanchez



Randy Segal


Hogan Lovells

Dr. Rogan Shimmin

Senior Engineer & Technical Program Manager, Space Portfolio

Defense Innovation Unit - DIU

Dr. Rob Spalding, Brig. Gen (R)



Dr. Paul Struhsaker


Arrasar Partners

Dr. Derek Tournear


Space Development Agency (SDA)

Dr. Alexis S. Truitt

Program Manager

Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Activity

Buffy Wajvoda

Senior Solutions Architect

Amazon Web Services - AWS