Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  +1 707-305-1561

Media Attendee List

Please check this list near to the time of the event.  The majority of media attendees register in the two weeks prior to the conference.

      • Debra Werner – SpaceNews – werner.debra@gmail.com

      • Hartley Lesser – Satnews – hartley@satnews.com

      • Garrett  Reim – Aviation Week – garrett.reim@aviationweek.com

      • Sandra Erwin – SpaceNews – serwin@spacenews.com

      • Sarah Scoles – Popular Science – sarah.scoles@gmail.com

      • Laura Anne Edwards – Space Watch – alurabrava@gmail.com

      • Alex Goldman – Connectivity Business – agoldman@connectivitybusiness.com

      • Madeline Durrett – Connectivity Business – mdurrett@royalmedia.com

      • Nathan Strout – Connectivity Business – nstrout@royalmedia.com

      • Ari LewisPayload Space – ari@payloadspace.com

      • Michael Bruno – Aviation Week – michael.bruno@aviationweek.com